Meet our MS Faculty

Middle School Administration

Perry Goodger
Middle School Principal
pgoodger@utahvirtual.org

Lori Simonson
K8 Vice Principal
losimonson@utahvirtual.org

K8 Leadership Team

Jodi Goodman
Curriculum Specialist ELA/Electives
jgoodman@utahvirtual.org

Rachel Wilson
Curriculum Specialist Math/Science
rwilson@utahvirtual.org

Stacy Dalton
Flex Track Coordinator
sdalton@utahvirtual.org

Heather Goodwin
K8 Special Education Coordinator
hgoodwin@utahvirtual.org

Middle School Counselors

Michelle Orton
Middle School Counselor
morton@utahvirtual.org
385-208-1305

Tiffany Wiberg
CTE Counselor
twiberg@utahvirtual.org
920-385-6758

Middle School Interventionists

Brenda Cropper
6th/7th  ELA/Math Interventionist
bcropper@utahvirtual.org
435-979-608

Brindy Grange
6ht/7th ELA Interventionist
bgrange@utahvirtual.org
385-743-0649

Macee Black
7th Math/8th Math Interventionist
mblack@utahvirtual.org
435-414-9811

Lori Hill
8th ELA Interventionist
lhill@utahvirtual.org

 

6th Grade

Janalee Miller
Math
jamiller@utahvirtual.org
801-923-2451

Alyssa McEwen
Math
amcewen@utahvirtual.org

Russell Redford
ELA
rredford@utahvirtual.org

Shauna Holladay
ELA
sholladay@utahvirtual.org
801-215-9744

Darcy Warner
Science
dwarner@utahvirtual.org

 

Jaci Patterson
SE Math
jpatterson@utahvirtual.org
385-220-5161

Kapua Makuakane
SE ELA
kmakuakane@utahvirtual.org
619-797-6442

Jaycie Nate
6th Grade Mentor
jnate@utahvirtual.org
435-219-8405

Adreinne Chavis
6th Grade Mentor
achavis@utahvirtual.org

Hillary Basegoda
8th Grade Mentor
hbasegoda@utahvirtual.org

7th Grade

Sarah Rose
Math
srose@utahvirtual.org
435-633-6056

Macee Black
Math
mblack@utahvirtual.org
435-414-9811

Camille Miyazawa
Math
cmiyazawa@utahvirtul.org

Amy Sandbak
ELA
asandbak@utahvirtual.org
435-277-0103

Jaqueline Crowther
ELA
jcrowther@utahvirtual.org
385-988-5297

Jennifer Liddell
ELA
jliddell@utahvirtual.org

McKinsey Nielsen
Science
mnielsen@utahvirtual.org

 

Jennifer Kasameyer
Science
jennifer.kasameyer
@utahvirtual.org
385-424-0553

Drew Curth
History
dcurth@utahvirtual.org

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller@utahvirtual.org
801-610-9407

Jessie Russell
CTE
jrussell@utahvirtual.org
385-275-6126

Sarah Atkinson
SE ELA
satkinson@utahvirtual.org
801-477-6434

Mandi Tonini
SE Math
mtonini@utahvirtual.org
385-685-0566

Kimberlee Rose
7th Grade Mentor
krose@utahvirtual.org
435-287-4140

Shelly Nielsen
7th Grade Mentor
snielsen@utahvirtual.org

8th Grade

TaMerra Wallin
Math
twallin@utahvirtual.org
435-319-0428

Debbie Barton
Math
dbarton@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5835

Stephanie Baxter
SE Math
sbaxter@utahvirtual.org
435-319-0877‬

Lora Stead
ELA
lstead@utahvirtual.org
801-215-9009

Nicole Holley
ELA
nholley@utahvirtual.org

Jessica Bench
ELA
jbench@utahvirtual.org

Amber Draper
SE ELA
adraper@utahvirtual.org
435-633-1304

Donovan Wixom
Science
dwixom@utahvirtual.org

Kartika Aposhian
Science
kaposhian@utahvirtual.org
435-612-2717

Drew Curth
History
dcurth@utahvirtual.org

Jessie Russell
CTE
jrussell@utahvirtual.org
385-275-6126

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller@utahvirtual.org
801-610-9407

Jenny Lund
8th Grade Mentor
jlund@utahvirtual.org
385-424-1012
801-262-4922 ext 7549

Erin Cluff
8th Grade Mentor
ecluff@utahvirtual.org
436-277-0645

Self-Contained

Carol Olson
Math
colson@utahvirtual.org
Call: 801-262-4922 ext 7431
Text: 801-508-4404

Joni Howe
Reading and Writing
jhowe@utahvirtual.org
405-534-4321

Tami Bailey
Science, Social Studies,
Life Skills
tbailey@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 7489

Danielle Carter
Math, Writing, Science, Social Skills, Life Skills
dcarter@utahvirtual.org
Call: 801-262-4922
Text: 435-610-1590