Meet our Faculty

Administration

Lacey Robinson
K-5 Principal
lrobinson@utahvirtual.org

Lori Simonson
K-8 Vice Principal
lsimonson@utahvirtual.org

K5 Faculty

Jessica Brown
Lead Teacher
jebrown@utahvirtual.org

Jenny Wilson
Assessment Coordinator
jwilson@utahvirtual.org

Kiely Dewey
Early Learning Coordinator
kdewey@uthavirtual.org

Heather Goodwin
Special Education Coordinator
hgoodwin@utahvirtual.org

Charity Hinton
Instructional Coach
chinton@utahvirtual.org
435-574-9703

Heather Norman
K-5 School Counselor
hnorman@utahvirtual.org
801-477-6926

Cami Jo Wilde
Lead Family 
Engagement Coordinator
cawilde@utahvirtual.org

Cari Richards
Family Engagement Coordinator

crichards@utahvirtual.org

Kindergarten

Amy Rasmussen
arasmussen@utahvirtual.org
435-219-6274

Casey Rasmussen
crasmussen@utahvirtual.org
615-636-8782

Holly White
hwhite@utahvirtual.org
801-899-9453

Debbie Prinster
dprinster@utahvirtual.org

 

1st Grade

Britnee Boyer
bboyer@utahvirtual.org
385-204-6511

Jennifer Douglas
jdouglas@utahvirtual.org

Holly White SE
hwhite@utahvirtual.org
801-899-9453

2nd Grade

Mary Corpuz
mcorpuz@utahvirtual.org
801-871-9053

Hayley McHam
hmcham@utahvirtual.org
801-997-9475

Celeste Hunter-Chavez 
SE
cehunter@utahvirtual.org
385-355-0864

3rd Grade

Leslie Gordon
lgordon@utahvirtual.org
385-404-4664

Cassie Asay
casay@utahvirtual.org
435-572-0171

Teri Griffin
tgriffin@utahvirtual.org
435-339-0134

Emily Griffin
egriffin@utahvirtual.org
801-341-9421

4th Grade

Sarah Andersen
sandersen@utahvirtual.org
385-240-4583

Melanie Weight
mweight@utahvirtual.org
385-325-0977

Elise Gamble – Science
egamble@utahvirtual.org
385-204-6463

Meghan Peacock SE
mpeacock@utahvirtual.org
435-414-8881

5th Grade

Camille Osness
cosness@utahvirtual.org
435-414-8863

Amy Bartlett
abartlett@utahvirtual.org
801-361-4061

Alicia Christensen
alchristensen@utahvirtual.org
801-477-0414

Elise Gamble – Science
egamble@utahvirtual.org
385-204-6463

K-5 Interventionists

Self-Contained

Carol Olson
Math
colson@utahvirtual.org
Call: 801-262-4922 ext 7431
Text: 801-508-4404

Joni Howe
Reading and Writing
jhowe@utahvirtual.org
405-534-4321

Tami Bailey
Science, Social Studies,
Life Skills
tbailey@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 7489

Dani Carter
Math, Writing, Science, Social Skills, Life Skills
dcarter@utahvirtual.org
Call: 801-262-4922
Text: 435-610-1590