Meet our Faculty

Administration

Meghan Merideth
Head of School
mmerideth@utahvirtual.org

Lacey Robinson
Interim Principal/Vice Principal
lrobinson@utahvirtual.org

K8 Faculty

Lori Simonson
K8 Lead Teacher
lsimonson@utahvirtual.org

Jenny Wilson
Assessment Coordinator
jwilson@utahvirtual.org

Kiely Dewey
Early Learning Coordinator
kdewey@uthavirtual.org

Heather Goodwin
Special Education Coordinator
hgoodwin@utahvirtual.org

Jessica Brown
Data Manager
jebrown@utahvirtual.org

Taylor Spencer
Strong Start Coordinator & 
Middle School Mentor Lead
tspencer@utahvirtual.org

Cami Jo Wilde
Family Engagement Coordinator
cawilde@utahvirtual.org

Middle School Counselors

Michelle Orton
Middel School Counselor
morton@utahvirtual.org
385-208-1305

Tiffany Wiberg
CTE Counselor
twiberg@utahvirtual.org
920-385-6758

Kindergarten

Amy Rasmussen
arasmussen@utahvirtual.org
435-219-6274

Casey Rasmussen
crasmussen@utahvirtual.org
615-636-8782

Holly White
hwhite@utahvirtual.org
801-899-9453

1st Grade

Stacy Dalton
sdalton@utahvirtual.org
435-616-2408

Leslie Gordon

Charity Hinton
chinton@utahvirtual.org
435-574-9703

Holly White SE
hwhite@utahvirtual.org
801-899-9453

2nd Grade

Mary Corpuz
mcorpuz@utahvirtual.org
801-871-9053

Hayley McHam
hmcham@utahvirtual.org
801-997-9475

Celeste Hunter-Chavez 
SE
cehunter@utahvirtual.org
385-355-0864

3rd Grade

Paula Finlinson
pfinlinson@utahvirtual.org
435-817-9370

Cassie Asay
casay@utahvirtual.org
435-572-0171

Teri Griffin
tgriffin@utahvirtual.org
435-339-0134

Emily Griffin
egriffin@utahvirtual.org
801-341-9421

Elise Gamble

Shayla Miller SE
smiller@utahvirtual.org
435-494-1635

4th Grade

Sarah Andersen
sandersen@utahvirtual.org
385-240-4583

Melanie Weight
mweight@utahvirtual.org
385-325-0977

Meghan Peacock SE

 

Britnee Boyer

 

5th Grade

Camille Osness

Amy Bartlett
abartlett@utahvirtual.org
801-361-4061

Alicia Christensen

Keri Bushman SE

Britnee Boyer

 

K-8 Interventionists

Becca Jeppson
K-2 Reading Intervention
rjeppson@utahvirtual.org
951-923-2225

Brenda Cropper
6th grade ELA/Math Interventionist
bcropper@utahvirtual.org
435-979-6083

Brindy Grange
7/8th ELA Interventionist
bgrange@utahvirtual.org
385-743-0649

Macee Black
7/8 Math Interventionist

6th Grade

Janalee Miller
Math
jamiller@utahvirtual.org
801-923-2451

Shauna Holladay
ELA

Hollie Bybee
Science
hbybee@utahvirtual.org
(435) 261-2247‬

Jaci Patterson
SE Math
jpatterson@utahvirtual.org
385-220-5161

Sharon Durfey
SE ELA
sdurfey@utahvirtual.org
435-691-1991

Kapua Makuakane
SE ELA

Cari Richards
6th Grade Mentor

7th Grade

Sarah Rose
Math
srose@utahvirtual.org
435-633-6056

Amy Sandbak
ELA
asandbak@utahvirtual.org
435-277-0103

Jaqueline Crowther
ELA
jcrowther@utahvirtual.org
385-988-5297

Megan Poor
History
mpoor@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5360

Troy Mecham
 Math

Mandi Tonini
SE Math
mtonini@utahvirtual.org
385-685-0566

Jennifer Kesameyer
Science
jennifer.kesameyer@utahvirtual.org
385-424-0553

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller@utahvirtual.org
801-610-9407

Sarah Atkinson
SE ELA
satkinson@utahvirtual.org
801-477-6434

Jessie Russell
CTE
jrussel@utahvirtual.org

Jaycie Nate
7th Grade Mentor
jnate@utahvirtual.org
435-219-8405

Kimberlee Rose
7th Grade Mentor
krose@utahvirtual.org
435-287-4140

8th Grade

TaMerra Wallin
Math
twallin@utahvirtual.org
435-319-0428

Debbie Barton
Math
dbarton@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5835

Stephanie Baxter
SE Math
sbaxter@utahvirtual.org
435-319-0877‬

Lora Stead
ELA
lstead@utahvirtual.org
801-215-9009

Kartika Aposhian
Science

Jodi Goodman
ELA
jgoodman@utahvirtual.org
571-480-6291

Amber Draper
SE ELA
adraper@utahvirtual.org
435-633-1304

Rachel Wilson
Science
rwilson@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5516

Becki Hulse
Science

Megan Poor
History
mpoor@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5360

Jessie Russell
CTE
jrussell@utahvirtual.org

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller@utahvirtual.org
801-610-9407

Jenny Lund
8th Grade Mentor
jlund@utahvirtual.org
385-424-1012
801-262-4922 ext 7549

Erin Cluff
8th Grade Mentor
ecluff@utahvirtual.org
436-277-0645

Self-Contained

Carol Olson
Math
colson@utahvirtual.org
Call: 801-262-4922 ext 7431
Text: 801-508-4404

Joni Howe
Reading and Writing
jhowe@utahvirtual.org
405-534-4321

Tami Bailey
Science, Social Studies,
Life Skills
tbailey@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 7489

Danielle Carter