Meet our Faculty

Administration

Angie Kreitzer
Principal
akreitzer@utahvirtual.org

Lacey Robinson
Lead Teacher
lrobinson@utahvirtual.org

Ashlee Reeder
K8 Lead Teacher
areeder@utahvirtual.org

Kiely Dewey
Literacy Director
kdewey@uthavirtual.org
801-673-2400

Jenny Wilson
MTSS Director
jwilson@utahvirtual.org

Heather Goodwin
Special Education Coordinator
hgoodwin@utahvirtual.org

Jessica Brown
Data Manager
jebrown@utahvirtual.org

Kindergarten

Charity Hinton
chinton@utahvirtual.org
435-574-9703

Holly White
hwhite@utahvirtual.org
801-899-9453

1st Grade

Mary Corpuz
mcorpuz@utahvirtual.org
801-871-9053

Holly White
hwhite@utahvirtual.org
801-899-9453

2nd Grade

Emily Griffin
egriffin@utahvirtual.org
Call: 801-262-4922 ext. 3230
Text: 801-341-9421

Hayley McHam
hmcham@utahvirtual.org
801-997-9475

Shayla Miller SE
smiller@utahvirtual.org
435-494-1635

Celeste Hunter-Chavez SE
cehunter@utahvirtual.org
385-355-0864

3rd Grade

Paula Finlinson
Math
pfinlinson@utahvirtual.org
435-817-9370

Cassie Asay
Language Arts
casay@utahvirtual.org
435-572-0171

Teri Griffin
Language Arts
tgriffin@utahvirtual.org
435-339-0134

Shayla Miller 
SE
smiller@utahvirutal.org
435-494-1635

Celeste Hunter-Chavez 
SE
cehunter@utahvirtual.org
385-355-0864

4th Grade

Sarah Andersen
Math & Science
sandersen@utahvirtual.org
385-240-4583

Melanie Weight
Language Arts & Science
mweight@utahvirtual.org
385-325-0977

Elizabeth Jensen 
SE
ejensen@utahvirtual.org
801-991-1072

Heidi Smith 
SE
hesmith@utahvirtual.org
385-988-0166

5th Grade

Casey Rasmussen
Language Arts
crasmussen@utahvirtual.org

Amy Bartlett
Math
abartlett@utahvirtual.org
801-361-4061

Heidi Smith 
SE
hesmith@utahvirtual.org
385 988 0166

Elizabeth Jensen 
SE
ejensen@utahvirtual.org
801-991-1072

K-5 Interventionists

Holly Davies
3-5 Math Intervention
hdavies@utahvirtual.org

Amy Rasmussen
3-5 ELA Intervention
arasmussen@utahvirtual.org
435-219-6274

Becca Jeppson
K-2 Reading Intervention
rjeppson@utahvirtual.org
951-923-2225

6th Grade

Janalee Miller
Math
jamiller@utahvirtual.org
801-923-2451

Kendra Ellis
ELA
kellis@utahvirtual.org
385-202-4312

Hollie Bybee
Science
hbybee@utahvirtual.org
(435) 261-2247‬

Jaci Patterson
SE Math
jpatterson@utahvirtual.org
385-220-5161

Sharon Durfey
SE ELA
sdurfey@utahvirtual.org
435-691-1991

7th Grade

Sara Rose
Math
srose@utahvirtual.org
435-633-6056

Amy Sandbak
ELA
asandbak@utahvirtual.org
435-277-0103

Jennifer Kesameyer
Science
jennifer.kesameyer@utahvirtual.org
385-424-0553

Megan Poor
History
mpoor@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5360

Mandi Tonini
SE Math
mtonini@utahvirtual.org
385-685-0566

Amber Draper
SE ELA
adraper@utahvirtual.org
435-633-1304

Tiffany Wiberg
CTE
twiberg@utahvirtual.org
920-385-6758

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller@utahvirtual.org
801-610-9407

8th Grade

TaMerra Hight
Math
thight@utahvirtual.org
435-319-0428

Debbie Barton
Math
dbarton@utahvirtual.org

Stephanie Baxter
SE Math
sbaxter@utahvirtual.org

Brenda Cropper
Math Interventionist
bcropper@utahvirtual.org
435-979-6083

Sarah Atkinson
SE ELA
satkinson@utahvirtual.org
801-477-6434

Rebecca Leavitt
ELA Interventionist
rleavitt@utahvirtual.org
208-313-1939

Rachel Wilson
Science
rwilson@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5516

Becki Hulse
Science

Megan Poor
History
mpoor@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5360

Tiffany Wiberg
CTE
twiberg@utahvirtual.org
920-385-6758

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller@utahvirtual.org
801-610-9407

Self-Contained

Carol Olson
Math
colson@utahvirtual.org
Call: 801-262-4922 ext 7431
Text: 801-508-4404

Joni Howe
Reading and Writing
jhowe@utahvirtual.org
405-534-4321

Tami Bailey
Science, Social Studies,
Life Skills
tbailey@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 7489

Julie Morales
Alternate Track Coordinator
jmorales@utahvirtual.org
435-668-3683

Lori Simonson
Instructional Faciliatator
lsimonson@utahvirtual.org
435-705-3591

Jaqueline Crowther
ELL Coordinator
jcrowther@utahvirtual.org
385-988-5297