Meet our MS Counselor
and Mentors

The Middle School Counselor and Mentors are here to help you be successful in school!

Middle School Counselor

Michelle Orton
Counselor
morton@utahvirtual.org
385-208-1305

Mentors

Jaycie Nate
2nd/3rd Grade
jnate@utahvirtual.org
435-219-8405

Brindy Grange
4th/5th 
bgrange@utahvirtual.org
385-743-0649


Naomi Whitmore
4th/5th SpEd
nwhitmore@utahvirtual.org
385-209-1528

 

Kimberlee Rose
6th Grade
krose@utahvirtual.org
435-287-4140

Mike Parkin
6th Grade SpEd
mparkin@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext. 7290

Danielle Okey
7th Grade
doakey@utahvirtual.org

Erin Cluff
7th Grade SpEd
ecluff@utahvirtual.org
436-277-0645

Jenny Lund
8th Grade
jlund@utahvirtual.org
385-424-1012
801-262-4922 ext 7549

Amy Shaw
8th Grade SpEd
ashaw@utahvirtual.org
385-351-4095