8th Grade

Class Schedules

Pacing Guides

Assessments

Welcome To 8th Grade

Hello, and welcome to 8th Grade! This page is for your reference for class schedules, teacher websites and contact information and Spring testing details.8th

TaMerra Walllin
Math
thight@utahvirtual.org
435-319-0428

Debbie Barton
Math
dbarton@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5835

Stephanie Baxter
SE Math
sbaxter@utahvirtual.org
435- 319-0877‬

Lora Stead
ELA
lstead@utahvirtual.org
801-215-9009

Kartika Aposhian
Science

Jodi Goodman
ELA
jgoodman@utahvirtual.org
571-480-6291

Amber Draper
SE ELA
adraper@utahvirtual.org
435-633-1304

Rachel Wilson
Science
rwilson@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5516

Becki Hulse
Science
bhulse@utahvirtual.org

Megan Poor
History
mpoor@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5360

Jessie Russell
CTE

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education & Health
sseegmiller
@utahvirtual.org

801-610-9407

Class Schedule:

COMING SOON!!

Assessment Information:

Please click below to learn more about Assessment programs for the 2019/20 school year.