8th Grade

Class Schedules

Pacing Guides

Assessments

Welcome To 8th Grade

Hello, and welcome to 8th Grade! This page is for your reference for class schedules, teacher websites and contact information and Spring testing details.8th

TaMerra Hight
Math
thight@utahvirtual.org
435-319-0428

Debbie Barton
Math
dbarton@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5835

Stephanie Baxter
SE Math
sbaxter@utahvirtual.org
435- 319-0877‬

Brenda Cropper
Math Interventionist
bcropper@utahvirtual.org
435-979-6083

Lora Stead
ELA
lstead@utahvirtual.org
801-215-9009

Jodi Goodman
ELA
jgoodman@utahvirtual.org
571-480-6291

Sarah Atkinson
SE ELA
satkinson@utahvirtual.org
801-477-6434

 

Rebecca Leavitt
ELA Interventionist
rleavitt@utahvirtual.org
208-313-1939

Rachel Wilson
Science
rwilson@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5516

Becki Hulse
Science

Megan Poor
History
mpoor@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5360

Tiffany Wiberg
CTE
twiberg@utahvirtual.org
920-385-6758

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education & Health
sseegmiller@utahvirtual.org
801-610-9407

Class Schedule:

Section A/B:

Section C/D:

Invisible:

Assessment Information:

Please click below to learn more about Assessment programs for the 2019/20 school year.