8th Grade

Class Schedules

Pacing Guides

Assessments

Welcome To 8th Grade

Hello, and welcome to 8th Grade! This page is for your reference for class schedules, teacher websites and contact information and Spring testing details.8th

TaMerra Walllin
Math
thight@utahvirtual.org
435-319-0428

Debbie Barton
Math
dbarton@utahvirtual.org
385-275-5835

Stephanie Baxter
SE Math
sbaxter@utahvirtual.org
435- 319-0877‬

Lora Stead
ELA
lstead@utahvirtual.org
801-215-9009

Nicole Holley
ELA
nholley@utahvirtual.org

Jessica Bench
ELA
jbench@utahvirtual.org

Amber Draper
SE ELA
adraper@utahvirtual.org
435-633-1304

Donovan Wixom
Science
dwixom@utahvirtual.org

Kartika Aposhian
Science
kaposhian@utahvirtual.org
435-612-2717

Drew Curth
History
dcurth@utahvirtual.org

Jessie Russell
CTE
jrussell@utahvirtual.org
385-275-6126

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education & Health
sseegmiller
@utahvirtual.org

801-610-9407

Jenny Lund
8th Grade Mentor
jlund@utahvirtual.org
385-424-1012
801-262-4922 ext 7549

Erin Cluff
8th Grade Mentor
ecluff@utahvirtual.org
436-277-0645

Hillary Basegoda
8th Grade Mentor
hbasegoda@utahvirtual.org

Class Schedule:

A/B Schedule:

C Schedule:

Assessment Information:

Please click below to learn more about Assessment programs for the 2020/21 school year.