7th Grade

Class Schedules

Pacing Guides

Assessments

Welcome To 7th Grade

Hello, and welcome to 7th Grade! This page is for your reference for class schedules, teacher websites and contact information and Spring testing details.

Sarah Rose
Math
srose@utahvirtual.org
435-633-6056

Amy Sandbak
ELA
asandbak@utahvirtual.org
435-277-0103

Jaqueline Crowther
ELA
jcrowther@utahvirtual.org
385-988-5297

Megan Poor
History
mpoor@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5360

Troy Mecham
 Math

Mandi Tonini
SE Math
mtonini@utahvirtual.org
385-685-0566

Jennifer Kesameyer
Science
Jennifer.Kasameyer
@utahvirtual.org

385-424-0553

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller
@utahvirtual.org

801-610-9407

 

Sarah Atkinson
SE ELA
satkinson@utahvirtual.org
801-477-6434

Jessie Russell
CTE

Class Schedule:

COMING SOON!!

Assessment Information:

Please click below to learn more about Assessment programs for the 2019/20 school year.