7th Grade

Class Schedules

Pacing Guides

Assessments

Welcome To 7th Grade

Hello, and welcome to 7th Grade! This page is for your reference for class schedules, teacher websites and contact information and Spring testing details.

Sarah Rose
Math
srose@utahvirtual.org
435-633-6056

Camille Miyazawa
Math
cmiyazawa@utahvirtul.org

Macee Black
Math
mblack@utahvirtual.org
435-414-9811

Jaqueline Crowther
ELA
jcrowther@utahvirtual.org
385-988-5297

Jennifer Liddell
ELA
jliddell@utahvirtual.org

Amy Sandbak
ELA
asandbak@utahvirtual.org
435-277-0103

McKinsey Nielsen
Science
mnielsen@utahvirtual.org

 

Jennifer Kasameyer
Science
jennifer.kasameyer
@utahvirtual.org
385-424-0553

Drew Curth
History
dcurth@utahvirtual.org

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller
@utahvirtual.org

801-610-9407

Jessie Russell
CTE
jrussell@utahvirtual.org
385-275-6126

Mandi Tonini
SE Math
mtonini@utahvirtual.org
385-685-0566

Sarah Atkinson
SE ELA
satkinson@utahvirtual.org
801-477-6434

Kimberlee Rose
7th Grade Mentor
krose@utahvirtual.org
435-287-4140

Shelly Nielsen
7th Grade Mentor
snielsen@utahvirtual.org

Class Schedule:

Assessment Information:

Please click below to learn more about Assessment programs for the 2020/21 school year.