7th Grade

Class Schedules

Pacing Guides

Assessments

Welcome To 7th Grade

Hello, and welcome to 7th Grade! This page is for your reference for class schedules, teacher websites and contact information and Spring testing details.

Sarah Rose
Math
srose@utahvirtual.org
435-633-6056

Amy Sandbak
ELA
asandbak@utahvirtual.org
435-277-0103

Jennifer Kesameyer
Science
Jennifer.Kasameyer@utahvirtual.org
385-424-0553

Megan Poor
History
mpoor@utahvirtual.org
801-262-4922 ext 5360

Stephanie Baxter
SPED Math

Amber Draper
SPED ELA
adraper@utahvirtual.org
435-633-1304

Tiffany Wiberg
CTE
twiberg@utahvirtual.org
920-385-6758

 

Sophie Seegmiller
Physical Education
sseegmiller@utahvirtual.org
801-610-9407

Class Schedule:

B Track:

Assessment Information:

Please click below to learn more about Assessment programs for the 2019/20 school year.