6th Grade

Class Schedules

Pacing Guides

Assessments

Welcome To 6th Grade

Hello, and welcome to 6th Grade! This page is for your reference for class schedules, teacher websites and contact information and Spring testing details.

Janalee Miller
Math
jamiller@utahvirtual.org
801-923-2451

Shauna Holladay
ELA
sholladay@utahvirtual.org
801-215-9744

Alyssa McEwen
Math
amcewen@utahvirtual.org

Russell Redford
ELA
rredford@utahvirtual.org

Darcy Warner
Science
dwarner@utahvirtual.org

 

Jaci Patterson
SPED Math
jpatterson@utahvirtual.org
385-220-5161

Kapua Makuakane
SE ELA
kmakuakane@utahvirtual.org
619-797-6442

Jaycie Nate
6th Grade Mentor
jnate@utahvirtual.org
435-219-8405

Adreinne Chavis
6th Grade Mentor
achavis@utahvirtual.org

Hillary Basegoda
8th Grade Mentor
hbasegoda@utahvirtual.org

Class Schedule:

Assessment Information:

Please click below to learn more about Assessment programs for the 2020/21 school year.